- InDrive features backup status and fast uploads.
- InDrive doesn't have the permission to modify or delete your existing contents.
You need a Google account to use it.
- If you choose to uninstall InDrive, it will also erase your backup status
- Best practice is to not delete created folders from your Google Drive, they are used to store your photos.
- If you still decide to delete a folder from your Google Drive, you will have to wait at least 12 hours before proceeding to another backup (Google Drive delay to refresh folder info).
تاریخ بروزرسانی: 13 September 2016